Committee Members

 

16/5/17: Jacky McCauley has been appointed as the new I.T. Manager of Manly Christian Brothers
so send your content to secretary@manlybrothers.com.au or 0413 514 809

President

Stefan Ell
Email: president@manlybrothers.com.au

Secretary and I.T. Manager

Jacky McCauley
Mobile: 0413 514 809
Email: secretary@manlybrothers.com.au

Vice President for Junior Players

Greg Keogh
Mobile: 0414 497 459
Email: greg@manlybrothers.com.au

Vice President for Senior Players

Jamie Wildash
Mobile: 0437 507 770
Email: jamie@manlybrothers.com.au

Treasurer

John Fox
Mobile: 0417 428 783
Email: treasurer@manlybrothers.com.au

Media Liaison

Garry Farrar
Mobile: 0410 477 157
Email: media@manlybrothers.com.au

Parent Membership

Kati Holt-Cummins
Mobile: 0438 600 381
Email: parent-membership@manlybrothers.com.au