Perpetual Awards


16/5/17: Jacky McCauley has been appointed as the new I.T. Manager of Manly Christian Brothers
so send your content to or 0413 514 809

Manly Brothers Award Winners 2016 Season

Ernie Rowley Trophy for Best Club Person: Matt Dunford / Trent McCann

Col Mills Trophy for Outstanding Coach: Danny Angelo & Mark O’Brien (U11), Stefan Ell (U10 & U13w)

Fisdan Trophy for Most Improved Team: Under 12 (W)

Neville Greenwood Trophy for Most Exciting Prospect 2nd Division Side: John Havili

Pittwater Prestige Trophy for Most Exciting Prospect 14 Years and Under: Ollie Cummins (U11)

Stephen Hoey Memorial Trophy for Most Exciting Prospect 14 Years and Under 21 Years: Benji Gallacher (U14) / Toby Newey (U14)

Phillip Hodson Memorial Trophy for Best Junior Club Person: Alice Cummins / Jake McCulloch / Lachlan McCulloch

K Beutel & T Rudd Trophy for Top Point Scorer Sunday Competition: Evander Waitoa

Most Outstanding Manager: Jocelyn Dacic (U11)

Lionel McCabe Trophy for A-Grade Players Player: Keanu Rogers

Advantage Line Trophy for Pursuit of Excellence: Kaiden Gleeson

Senior Club Person: Chris Bateman

Christopher Percell Memorial Trophy for Best Defensive Player Saturday Competition: Sam Blank (U10)

Blyton Waterhouse Trophy Most Promising Representative Player: Declan King

Hill Family Trophy Club Family Award: Dacic Family

2015 Winners

Ernie Rowley Trophy – Best Club Person – Greg Keogh

Col Mills Trophy – Outstanding Coach – Jason Williams

Fisden Trophy – Most Improved Team – Under 11 w

Neville Greenwood Trophy – Most Exciting Prospect in a Second Division Side – Logan Sengchanh U11w

Bill Crowley Trophy – Top Point Scorer in a Saturday Competition – Ollie Cummins U11

Pittwater Prestige Trophy – Most Exciting Prospect 14 Years & Under – Zane Dunford U13 / Ollie Cummins U11

Stephen Hoey Memorial Trophy – Most Exciting Prospect 14 Years & Above – ???

Phillip Hodson Memorial Trophy – Best Junior Club Person – Lee Melbourn, Mitch Morris, Jake Morris

K Beutel & T Rudd Trophy – Top Point Scorer Sunday Competition – Evander Waitora

Most Outstanding Manager – Gabbi Stubbs

Lionel McCabe Trophy – A Grade Players Player – Josh Hall / Evander Waitora

Advantage Line Trophy – Pursuit Of Excellence – Max Griffiths

Brother Walker Trophy – Senior Club Person – Jackson Quinn

Christopher Percell Memorial Trophy – Best Defensive Player in a Saturday Competition – Tom Nable U11/Declan King U13

The Hill Family Award – Best Club Family – Brothers Wildash – Morris Family